Last Updated: 08/10/23
Data migration users, working with mapping of the records through the Wizard.
Explanation about the improved functionality of automatic saving options while working with mapping.
While working with mapping and doing changes, you need to save your changes every time by clicking button "Save":
Now, you can enable the new functionality for auto-saving, and all the changes will be saved automatically every 3 seconds from your last actions with mapping. Click on the Settings button, and then enable "Auto-save":
Auto-save creates the new version of mapping and update it. If you refresh the page or reenable this option - the new version will be created. Every auto-saved version will have Auto Save title. You can check it if you go to Settings -- Versions:
If auto-save requests fail, this option will be disabled, and fail save reason will be displayed.
If you did some changes and then enabled auto-save option, in this case such changes will be saved immediately.
Still Need Help?
Please submit an inquiry on the contact page or email email@example.com.