How to activate deactivated Users in Pipedrive?

Last Updated: 09/20/22

Applies to:

People who want to learn how to activate Pipedrive users before the migration process.

Common Causes / Issues:

Troubles with the Pipedrive user activation within the migration process and the way to fix it

Tactical Rundown:

In order to activate the deactivated users in Pipedrive, please follow these few simple steps:

1. Go to the Personal preferences in the Pipedrive account. Then click on "Manage users":

 

2. Choose "Users and access" from the menu. Next, choose "Deactivated". Then select the user from the list and click the button "Reactivate 1 user": 


 The user has been activated again and you can proceed with the migration.

Still Need Help?

Please submit an inquiry on the contact page or email support@trujay.com.